List of RKVY-RAFTAAR Selection & Investment Committee (SIC) for AAU, Jorhat & its allotted R-ABIs

SI. No.	Name & Designation	Organization
1.	Shri A.S. Rao, Chairman	Indian Innovators Association & Director – India Invents
2.	Neelam Dutta, Member, Agri-expert(Industry)	Founder Pabhoi Greens
3.	Shri Asitava Sen, Member Agri-expert(Industry)	Independent Agri Consultant and former CEO of Crop Life India
4.	Dr G N Hazarika, Member, Agri-expert (Academia)	Former Director of research (Agri), AAU, Jorhat
5.	Dr K Karthikeyen, Member, Agri-expert (Academia)	CEO, NeatEhub, Jorhat
6.	Mr T. K. Hazarika, Member, Agri sector (VC/AIFs/Banks)	Independent Director, North East Small Finance Bank and former CGM, NABARD
7.	DA&FW-Member	As nominated by Secretary (A&FW)
8.	Dr Sajib Boruah, Member	Extension Education Institute of India, AAU, State Government
9.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar Chepia, Member Secretary	PI of KP & Director of Research (Agri), AAU, Jorhat